Learjet 75LXi & Phenom 300 National Tour

May 27, 2015

Tour Dates and Locations

To RSVP, please email events@flexjet.com to receive the address of the tour stop that you wish to attend.

Tuesday, June 2
Midland, Texas (MDD) – 9 am to 12 pm
Dallas, Texas (DAL) –3 pm to 6 pm

Wednesday, June 3
Atlanta, Georgia (PDK) – 11 am to 2 pm
Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) – 4 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, June 4
Jacksonville, Florida (JAX) – 11 am to 2 pm
New Orleans, Louisiana (NEW) – 4 pm to 7 pm

Friday, June 5
Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) – 1 pm to 4 pm

Wednesday, June 10
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PNE) – 9 am to 12 pm
Allentown, Pennsylvania (ABE) – 3 pm to 6 pm

Thursday, June 11
Cleveland, Ohio (CGF) – 3 pm to 6 pm
Columbus, Ohio (CMH) – 9 am to 12 pm

Friday, June 12
Morristown, New Jersey (MMU) – 9 am to 12 pm
White Plains, New York (HPN) –3 pm to 6 pm

Saturday, June 13
White Plains, New York (HPN) – 9 am to 12 pm

Monday, June 15
Bedford, Massachusetts (BED) – 9 am to 12 pm
Toronto, Ontario (CYYZ) – 3 pm to 6 pm

Wednesday, June 17
Detroit, Michigan (PTK) – 9 am to 12 pm
Indianapolis, Indiana (IND) – 3 pm to 6 pm

Thursday, June 18
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE) – 9 am to 12 pm
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) – 3 pm to 6 pm

Monday, June 22
Chicago, Illinois (MDW) –9 am to 12 pm
West Chicago, Illinois (DPA) – 3 pm to 6 pm

Tuesday, June 23
Wheeling, Illinois (PWK) –10 am to 6 pm

Wednesday, June 24
Providence, RI (PVD) – 9 am to 12 pm (Learjet 75LXi only)
Windsor Locks, CT (BDL) – 3 pm to 6 pm (Learjet 75LXi only)

Monday, June 29
Charlotte, NC (CLT) – 9 am to 12 pm (Learjet 75LXi only)

Tuesday, June 30
Nashville, TN (BNA) – 3 pm to 6 pm (Learjet 75LXi only)

 

To RSVP, please email events@flexjet.com to receive the address of the tour stop that you wish to attend.